Without product usage data and user feedback guiding your product roadmap, product managers and engineers end up wasting money, time, and effort building what they think stakeholders want, rather than what they know they need.

This lack of insight makes it impossible for these teams to prioritize. It leads them to focus on requests from the loudest stakeholders in the room and not necessarily work on the most impactful initiatives for the business.

Product roadmaps must focus on the "now" and allow feedback to inform the "later." To accomplish this, product teams must regularly evaluate specific metrics that will yield the most insight. These metrics allow your team to understand the product's progression and how customer feedback will inform it.

In this webinar, Hannah Chaplin, Product Marketing Principal and Steve Cheshire, Product Manager will guide you through:

  • What inefficient product development and road mapping look like
  • Leveraging product data to assess true business value and make informed decisions
  • How to incorporate customer feedback into your roadmap
  • Tips and tricks to build products more efficiently

October 13, 2022 at 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: